Skip to content ↓

Term dates

School Terms and Holidays 2022 & 2023

Term 1 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 - Teacher Development Day 1

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Teacher Development Day 2

Monday 5th September Year 7, Y12 School Induction

Tuesday 6th September – Whole School Start

Wednesday 19th October – Term 1 ends

School Holiday –
Thursday 20th October 2022 to Sunday 30th October 2022


Term 2 2022

Monday 31st October – Term 2 begins

Monday 28th November – Teacher Development Day 3

Friday 16th December – Term 2 ends: 12 pm

Christmas Holidays –
Saturday 17th December – Monday 2nd January 2023


Term 3 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – Term 3 begins

  Friday 27th February – Teacher Development Day 4

Friday 10th February – Term 3 ends

School Holiday –
Saturday 11th February – Sunday 19th February 2023


Term 4 2023

Monday 20th February – Term 4 begins

Friday 31st March – Term 4 ends

Easter Holiday – Saturday 1st April – Sunday 16th April 2023


Term 5 2023

Monday 17th April – Term 5 begins

Monday 1st May – May Day Holiday

Friday 26th May – Term 5 ends

School Holiday – Saturday 27th May – Sunday 4th June 2023


Term 6 2023

Monday 5th June – Term 6 begins

Friday 21st July – Term 6 ends: 12 pm

Monday 24th July, Tuesday 25th July
Teacher Development Days 5 & 6


Teacher Development Days for 2022/23
(school closed for students)

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Teacher Development Day 1

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Teacher Development Day 2

Monday 28th November 2022 – Teacher Development Day 3

Friday 27th January 2023 – Teacher Development Day 4

Monday 24th July 2023 - Teacher Development Day 5

Tuesday 25th July 2023 – Teacher Development Day 6