Skip to content ↓

Staff list

Please find below a list of all staff who work at the Corsham School

Leadership Group

Headteacher: Rod Bell – headteacher@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Marcus Chapman – Mchapman@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Teaching & Learning: Rebekah Bartlett – Bbartlett@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Head of Corsham 6th: Christopher Smith – Csmith@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Care & Guidance: RStaten@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Achievement & Intervention – Jwood@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

School Business Manager: Amanda Chapman-Richardson – Businessmanager@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

 

Site Team

Site Manager: Lorraine Carter sitemanager@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Team Member: Paul Edwards

 

Pastoral Leaders

Head of Year 7: Emma Fairbairn - EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Burlington House: Kelvin Rogers - KRogers@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Freestone House: Ruth Hobbs -  RHobbs@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Hazelbury House: Phil White -  PWhite@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Stockwell House: Justin Derby - JDerby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

 

Admissions & Transition

Transition & Admissions Co-ordinator: Sue Geoghegan – Sgeoghegan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

 

Curriculum Teams

Art, Design, Photography & Technology

Curriculum Team Leader: Rachael Sloan – Rsloan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Lead Teacher Design & Technology: Abigail Wakeham-Thomas AWakehamThomas@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of Design & Technology: Alison McGhee – AmcGhee@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art: Claire Elmer – CElmer@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Design Technology: Lysa Fairhurst – LFairhurst@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art, Photography & Design Technology: Hayley Ghent – HGhent@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art: Rebecca McCarthy-Carter – RMcCarthy-Carter@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art & Photography: Kelvin Rogers KRogers@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art: Susie Smith SSmith@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Business & Economics

Teacher of Business & Economics: Eunice Ndiritu - ENdiritu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Computing & IT

Curriculum Team Leader: Ian Bodey-Jones – IBodey-Jones@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Computing & IT: Christopher Adams – CAdams@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Drama

Curriculum Team Leader: Charlotte Derham – CDerham@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

English

Curriculum Team Leader: Paul Wilkes – PWilkes@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of English: Andrew Sayles – ASayles@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Literacy Co-Ordinator & Teacher of English: Kirstie Durbin –
(on Maternity Leave) KDurbin@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Louise Basley – LBasley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Tim Brown – TBrown@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Media Studies: Kerry Everson – KEverson@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Hollie Gratton – HGratton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Sara Wallin – SWallin@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Emma Vogwell – EVogwell@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Geography

Curriculum Team Leader: Jon Taylor - JTaylor@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Geography: Santosh Balu – SBalu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Geography: Francis McInally – FMcInally@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

History & Politics

Curriculum Team Leader: Julia Browne – JBrowne@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of History: Fiona Cummins – FCummins@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of History & Politics: Andrea Howard – AHoward@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Languages

Curriculum Team Leader: Sue Hawkins – Shawkins@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of Languages: Louise Holden – LHolden@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

Teacher of Languages: Emma Fairbairn – EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Languages: Elizabeth Hjelm – EHjelm@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Maths

Curriculum Team Leader: Alun Davis – ADavis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of Maths: Aurelia Davis – AuDavis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Alison Crawley – ACrawley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Lee Howard – LHoward@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Caroline Morgan – CMorgan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Rebecca Young – RYoung@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

Music

Curriculum Team Leader: Victoria Chiles – VChiles@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Music: Sam Lusted – SLusted@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Physical Education

Curriculum Team Leader: Sarah Humphreys – SHumphreys@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of PE: Justin Derby – JDerby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Ruth Hobbs – RHobbs@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Elizabeth Killigrew – EKilligrew@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Tyler Lewis – TLewis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

School Sports Co-ordinator: Lucy Long – LLong@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

People & Community Studies

Curriculum Team Leader: Jamie O’Pray – JOPray@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of P&C: Sarah Dustan – SDustan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of P&C: Tim Bligh – TBligh@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Science

Team Leader for Biology: Shane Withey – SWithey@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Team Leader for Chemistry: Rebecca Richards – RRichards@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Team Leader for Physics: Dave Brown – DBrown@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Richard Curtis – RCurtis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Sarah Gleave – SGleave@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Alice Gould – AGould@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Peter Robards – PRobards@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Emma Stevens – EStevens@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Phil White – PWhite@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

 

Special Educational Needs, Inclusion and Learning Support Team

SENCO: Sarah Warr – SWarr@Corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Inclusion Co-ordinator – LSmith@corsham.wilts.sch.uk