Skip to content ↓

Staff list

Please find below a list of all staff who work at the Corsham School

Leadership Group

Headteacher: Rod Bell – RBell@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Rebekah Bartlett (Curriculum) – BBartlett@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Christopher Smith (Pastoral) - CSmith@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning) Jon Taylor - JTaylor@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Director of Corsham 6th) Matt Kingscote - MKingscote@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher (Achievement & Intervention) Jason Wood – JWood@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

School Business Manager: Amanda Chapman-Richardson – Businessmanager@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral) - Emma Fairbairn - EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Associate Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum) - Sue Geoghegan - SGeoghegan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Pastoral Leaders

Head of Year 7: Emma Fairbairn - EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Burlington House: Tierney Elliott - TElliott@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Freestone House: Laura Sutton - LSutton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Hazelbury House: Phil White -  PWhite@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Stockwell House: Justin Derby - JDerby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Site Team

Site Manager: Lorraine Carter sitemanager@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Team Member: Paul Edwards & Michael Savine

Admissions & Transition

Transition & Admissions Co-ordinator: Sue Geoghegan – SGeoghegan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Curriculum Teams

Art, Design, Photography & Technology

Curriculum Team Leader: Sara Knight   SKnight@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of Design & Technology: Alison McGhee – AmcGhee@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art, Photography & Design & Technology: Rachael Sloan RSloan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Design Technology: Isobel Griffiths - IGriffiths@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art, Photography & Design Technology: Hayley Ghent – HGhent@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art: Rebecca McCarthy-Carter – RMcCarthy-Carter@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Lead Teacher of Art: Hannah Walker - HWalker@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art: Vinh Dao - VDao@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art: Jennifer Jenkins - JJenkins@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Business & Economics

Lead Teacher of Business & Economics: Eunice Ndiritu - ENdiritu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Business & Economics: Francis McInally - FMcInally@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Computing & IT

Curriculum Team Leader: Paul Fletcher - PFletcher@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Computer Science: Vinh Dao - VDao@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Drama

Curriculum Team Leader: Mairead Rolfe - MRolfe@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Drama: Nicholas Proud - NProud@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


English

Curriculum Team Leader: Paul Wilkes – PWilkes@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of English: EVogwell@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Literacy Co-Ordinator & Teacher of English: Kirstie Durbin –
KDurbin@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Louise Basley – LBasley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Graham Cain - GCain@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

Head of Media Studies: Kerry Everson – KEverson@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Hollie Gratton – HGratton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Sara Wallin – SWallin@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Bryan Langley - BLangley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Tierney Elliott - TElliott@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Tamsin Pearce - TPearce@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Geography

Curriculum Team Leader: Samuel Bussell - SBussell@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Geography: Santosh Balu – SBalu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Geography: Francis McInally – FMcInally@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of World Views: James Thedham - JThedham@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


History & Politics

Curriculum Team Leader: Julia Browne – JBrowne@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of History & Politics: Andrea Howard – AHoward@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of History: Laura Sutton - LSutton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Languages

Curriculum Team Leader: Sophie Westlake - SWestlake@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of Languages: Louise Holden – LHolden@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

Teacher of Languages: Emma Fairbairn – EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Languages: Elizabeth Hjelm - EHjelm@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Languages: Chantelle Patton-Hallett - CPatton-Hallett@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Maths

Curriculum Team Leader: Alun Davis – ADavis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of Maths: Aurelia Davis – AuDavis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

TLR in Maths: Lisa Hill - LHill@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Lead Practitioner of Maths - David Rochelle - DRochelle@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Alison Crawley – ACrawley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Lee Howard – LHoward@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Rebecca Young – RYoung@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

Teacher of Maths: Stephanie Kynaston - SKynaston@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Alison Wright - AWright@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Music

Curriculum Team Leader: Sam Lusted – SLusted@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Music: Karla Mawby - KMawby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Physical Education

Curriculum Team Leader: Sarah Humphreys – SHumphreys@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of PE: Paul Fox - PFox@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Justin Derby – JDerby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Elizabeth Killigrew – EKilligrew@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE & School Sports Co-ordinator: Emily Weston - EWeston@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Benjamin Richards - BRichards@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Rebecca Davison-Smith - RDavison-Smith@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


People & Community Studies

Curriculum Team Leader: Jamie O’Pray – JOPray@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Lead Teacher of Psychology: Alice Gould - AGould@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Psychology: Sue Geoghegan - SGeoghegan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Humanities: Alex Harris - AHarris@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PSHE: Laura Sutton - LSutton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Science

Team Leader for Biology: Shane Withey – SWithey@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Team Leader for Chemistry: Rebecca Richards – RRichards@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Team Leader for Physics: Dave Brown – DBrown@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Lead Practitioner Science: Claire Bowles - CBowles@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Richard Curtis – RCurtis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Sarah Gleave – SGleave@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Alice Gould – AGould@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Clare Sage - CSage@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Emma Stevens – EStevens@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Phil White – PWhite@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

Teacher of Science: Shilvanti Mahmood - SMahmood@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Caroline Morgan - CMorgan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Technicians

Art/Photography & Science: Janine Dolman

Art & Photography: Tracy Wilkins

Design & Technology: Janine Ammel

Science Technician: Rachel Carbery

Senior Science Technician: Fay Stratton

Art, Design & Technology: Virginia Allen


Teaching Assistants

Lisa Andrews-Heyde
Amanda Beck
Emma Blackmore
Jennie Cracknell
Cheryl Devaney
Martina Elter
Clare Evans
Mandy Guy
Rebecca Hanney
Melissa Hogger
Sarah Lewis
Harry Neeves
Paul Watts
Laura Wheeler
Simon Williams
Jade Hayward

Special Educational Needs, Inclusion and Behaviour

SENDCo: Caroline Kafka-Markey - CKafka-Markey@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Inclusion Co-ordinator: Lydia Smith – LSmith@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Pastoral Manager: Laura Oldfield - LOldfield@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Parent Support Adviser: Sue Wort - SWort@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Careers Lead Advisor: Eva Jefferies - EJefferies@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Alternative Provisions Coordinator: Theresa Cooper - TCooper@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Student Behaviour Support: Lauren Waller - LWaller@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Administrative and Support Staff

Attendance Officer: Susannah Bennett - SBennett@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Executive PA & HR Manager: Samantha Pritchard - Headssecretary@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Pastoral Support Administrator: Alice Brand - ABrand@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Learning Resource Manager: Michelle Burn - Library@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Community Liaison Officer: Lin Wheeler - LWheeler@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Student Data Administrator: Sally Hammond - Studentreception@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Administrative Assistant: Samantha Saunders - SSaunders@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

HR and Finance Administrative Assistant: Natasha Evans - NaEvans@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

6th Form Administrator: Patricia Welsh - PWelsh@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Receptionist: Julia Clarke - Reception@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Receptionist: Roz Taylor - Reception@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Examinations & Data Admin Assistant: Toni Jackson - TJackson@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Examinations Officer: Oliver Morris - OMorris@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Examinations & Data Manager: Carole Whittingham - CWhittingham@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Finance Assistant: Jennette Ryan - Finance@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Finance Manager: Debbie Welch - DWelch@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Cover Supervisor: Amy Lester - ALester@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Cover Supervisor: Amelia Coe - ACoe@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

IT Network Manager: Colin Coulter - ITSupport@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

IT/Helpdesk Technician: Ryan Field - ITSupport@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

IT/Helpdesk Technician: Adam Sellens - ITSupport@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Staff Room Hospitality: Teresa Macey

Clerk to Governors: Michelle Hocking - clerktogovs@corsham.wilts.sch.uk