Skip to content ↓

Staff list

Please find below a list of all staff who work at the Corsham School

Leadership Group

Headteacher: Rod Bell – RBell@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Rebekah Bartlett – BBartlett@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Christopher Smith (Pastoral) - CSmith@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Teaching & Learning: Jon Taylor - JTaylor@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Head of Corsham 6th: Emma Cooper – ECooper@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Achievement & Intervention – JWood@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

School Business Manager: Amanda Chapman-Richardson – Businessmanager@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Site Team

Site Manager: Lorraine Carter sitemanager@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Team Member: Paul Edwards & Michael Savine


Pastoral Leaders

Head of Year 7: Emma Fairbairn - EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Burlington House: Kelvin Rogers - KRogers@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Freestone House: Laura Sutton - LSutton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Hazelbury House: Phil White -  PWhite@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Head of Stockwell House: Justin Derby - JDerby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Admissions & Transition

Transition & Admissions Co-ordinator: Sue Geoghegan – SGeoghegan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Curriculum Teams

Art, Design, Photography & Technology

Curriculum Team Leader: Lead Teacher Design & Technology: Sara Knight   SKnight@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of Design & Technology: Alison McGhee – AmcGhee@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Design Technology: Lysa Fairhurst – LFairhurst@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art, Photography & Design Technology: Hayley Ghent – HGhent@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art: Rebecca McCarthy-Carter – RMcCarthy-Carter@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art & Photography: Kelvin Rogers KRogers@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art: Hannah Walker - HWalker@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Art: Vinh Dao - VDao@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Business & Economics

Lead Teacher of Business & Economics: Eunice Ndiritu - ENdiritu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Business & Economics: Francis McInally - FMcInally@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Computing & IT

Curriculum Team Leader: Paul Fletcher - PFletcher@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Computer Science: Vinh Dao - VDao@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Drama

Curriculum Team Leader: Charlotte Derham – CDerham@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Drama: Molly Sherman - MSherman@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


English

Curriculum Team Leader: Paul Wilkes – PWilkes@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of English: Andrew Sayles – ASayles@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Literacy Co-Ordinator & Teacher of English: Kirstie Durbin –
 KDurbin@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Louise Basley – LBasley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Nicole Bayley - NBayley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Media Studies: Kerry Everson – KEverson@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Hollie Gratton – HGratton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Sara Wallin – SWallin@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Emma Vogwell – EVogwell@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Tierney Elliott - TElliott@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of English: Tamsin Pearce - TPearce@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Geography

Curriculum Team Leader: Santosh Balu – SBalu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Geography: Francis McInally – FMcInally@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Humanities: James Thedham - JThedham@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


History & Politics

Curriculum Team Leader: Julia Browne – JBrowne@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of History: Fiona Cummins – FCummins@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of History & Politics: Andrea Howard – AHoward@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of History: Laura Sutton - LSutton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Languages

Curriculum Team Leader: Sophie Westlake - swestlake@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of Languages: Louise Holden – LHolden@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

Teacher of Languages: Emma Fairbairn – EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Languages: Elizabeth Hjelm - EHjelm@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Languages: Chantelle Patton-Hallett - CPatton-Hallett@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Maths

Curriculum Team Leader: Alun Davis – ADavis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of Maths: Aurelia Davis – AuDavis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Emily Jones - EJones@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Alison Crawley – ACrawley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Lee Howard – LHoward@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Caroline Morgan – CMorgan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Rebecca Young – RYoung@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

Teacher of Maths and KS3 Co-ordinator: Connie Hateley - CHateley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Stephanie Kynaston - SKynaston@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Maths: Alison Wright - AWright@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Music

Curriculum Team Leader: Sam Lusted – SLusted@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Music: Karla Mawby - KMawby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Physical Education

Curriculum Team Leader: Sarah Humphreys – SHumphreys@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

2nd in charge of PE: Paul Fox - PFox@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Justin Derby – JDerby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Elizabeth Killigrew – EKilligrew@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Holly Thompson - HThompson@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE & School Sports Co-ordinator: Emily Weston - EWeston@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PE: Benjamin Richards - BRichards@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


People & Community Studies

Curriculum Team Leader: Jamie O’Pray – JOPray@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of P&C: Tim Bligh – TBligh@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Lead Teacher of Psychology: Alice Gould - AGould@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Psychology: Sue Geoghegan - SGeoghegan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Humanities: Alex Harris - AHarris@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of PSHE: Laura Sutton - LSutton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Science

Team Leader for Biology: Shane Withey – SWithey@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Team Leader for Chemistry: Rebecca Richards – RRichards@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Team Leader for Physics: Dave Brown – DBrown@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Richard Curtis – RCurtis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Sarah Gleave – SGleave@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Alice Gould – AGould@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Clare Sage - CSage@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Emma Stevens – EStevens@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Teacher of Science: Phil White – PWhite@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

Teacher of Science: Shilvanti Mahmood - SMahmood@corsham.wilts.sch.uk


Special Educational Needs, Inclusion and Learning Support Team

SENCO: Caroline Kafka-Markey - CKafka-Markey@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Inclusion Co-ordinator: Lydia Smith – LSmith@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Pastoral Manager: Laura Oldfield - LOldfield@corsham.wilts.sch.uk