Skip to content ↓

Pastoral Care & Well-being

Pastoral Care & Well-being

At Corsham School, the pastoral care extended throughout the school is very important to us.  Relationships between students and staff are strong and a caring, friendly atmosphere is evident.  

Please see below details of Heads of Houses and Tutors.

Your first point of contact in case of any queries please 

Year 7

Head of Year 7 - Ms Emma Fairbairn        EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7H1        Emma Vogwell                                EVogwell@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7H2        Tierney Elliott                                  TElliott@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7S1         Becky Young                                   RYoung@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7F1         Nicole Bayley                                  NBayley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7B1         Christopher Adams                       CAdams@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7F2         Holly Thompson                             HThompson@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7B2         Connie Hateley                               CHateley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7S2         Tom Douglas                                   TDouglas@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Burlington House

Head of House - Mr Kelvin Rogers            KRogers@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8B1        Sophie Passmore                             SPassmore@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

               & Matthew Bromwich                     MBromwich@corsham.wilts.sch.uk                                        

8B2         Dave Brown                                     DBrown@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9B1         Sophie Westlake                             SWestlake@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9B2        Andy Sayles                                      ASayles@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10B1      Rachael Sloan                                  RSloan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

              & Hannah Walker                             HWalker@corsham.wilts.sch.uk          

11B1      Jon Taylor                                         JTaylor@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Freestone

Head of House - Ms Laura Sutton        LSutton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8F1     Santosh Balu                                   SBalu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8F2      Sarah Humphreys                          SHumphreys@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9F1      Caroline Morgan                            CMorgan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

            & Emily Weston (Fri)                       EWeston@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9F2      Eunice Ndiritu                                 ENdiritu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10F1    Tim Bligh                                         TBligh@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11F1    Sarah Dustan (Wed - Fri)               Sdustan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

            & Mairead Rolfe (Mon-Tues)          MRolfe@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11F2   Louise Holden                                  LHolden@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Hazelbury

Head of House - Mr Phil White               PWhite@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8H1     Charlie Derham                               LHolden@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8H2     Sara Knight                                      SKnight@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9H1     Sam Lusted                                      SLusted@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10H1   Andrea Howard                               AHoward@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10H2   Hayley Ghent                                   HGhent@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

            & Sarah Gleave                                SGleave@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11H1   Richard Curtis                                  RCurtis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11H2   Fiona Cummins                                FCummins@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Stockwell

Head of House - Mr Justin Derby           JDerby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8S1     Tyler Lewis                                       TLewis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk      

9S1     Alison Crawley                                 ACrawley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9S2     Liz Hjelm                                          EHjelm@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

           & Francis McInally (Fri)                   FMcInally@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10S1   Paul Fletcher                                   PFletcher@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10S2   Becky McCarthy-Carter                  RMcCarthy-Carter@corsham.wilts.sch.uk          

11S1   Lysa Fairhurst                                 LFairhurst@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11S2   Emma Stevens                                EStevens@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

           & Jamie O'Pray (Wed)                     JOPray@corsham.wilts.sch.uk