Skip to content ↓

Pastoral Care & Well-being

Pastoral Care & Well-being

At Corsham School, the pastoral care extended throughout the school is very important to us.  Relationships between students and staff are strong and a caring, friendly atmosphere is evident.  

Please see below details of Heads of Houses and Tutors.

Your first point of contact in case of any queries please 

Year 7

Head of Year 7 - Ms Emma Fairbairn        EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7H1        Charlie Derham                            CDerham@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7H2        Sara Knight                                   SKnight@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7S1         Tyler Lewis                                   TLewis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7F1         Santosh Balu                                SBalu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7B1         Sophie Passmore                        SPassmore@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7F2         Sarah Humphreys                        SHumphreys@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7B2         Dave Brown                                  DBrown@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Burlington House

Head of House - Mr Kelvin Rogers             KRogers@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8B1         Sue Hawkins                                    SHawkins@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8B2         Andy Sayles                                     ASayles@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9B1       Rachael Sloan & Jamie O'Pray (Fri) RSloan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

                                                                        JOPray@corsham.wilts.sch.uk                                                    9B2        Alice Gould                                     AGould@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10B1      Jon Taylor                                        JTaylor@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11B1      Christopher Adams                       CAdams@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11B2      Sara Wallin & Hollie Gratton        SWallin@corsham.wilts.sch.uk 

                                                                       HGratton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Freestone

Head of House - Mrs Ruth Hobbs          RHobbs@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8F1      Caroline Morgan & Nicole Bayley CMorgan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk                                                                                                                       NBayley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8F2      Eunice Ndiritu                                ENdiritu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9F1      Tim Bligh                                        TBligh@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10F1    Shilvanti Mahmood                      SMahmood@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10F2    Louise Holden                               LHolden@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11F1    Rebecca Richards                          RRichards@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11F2    Liz Killigrew                                     EKilligrew@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Hazelbury

Head of House - Mr Phil White               PWhite@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8H1        Sam Lusted                                   SLusted@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9H1        Hayley Ghent & Sarah Gleave     HGhent@corsham.wilts.sch.uk                                                                                                                           SGleave@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9H2        Andrea Howard                            AHoward@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10H1      Richard Curtis                              RCurtis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10H2     Fiona Cummins                             FCummins@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11H1      Lysa Fairhurst                              LFairhurst@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11H2     Emma Vogwell                              EVogwell@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Stockwell

Head of House - Mr Justin Derby           JDerby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8S1         Alison Crawley                                ACrawley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8S2         Liz Hjelm & Francis McInally (Fri)   EHjelm@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

                                                                          FMcInally@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9S1         Becky McCarthy-Carter                   RMcCarthy-Carter@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9S2         Paul Fletcher                                    PFletcher@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10S1       Tim Brown                                         TBrown@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10S2      Emma Stevens & Clare Sage (Thurs)EStevens@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

                                                                           CSage@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11S1       Becky Young                                      RYoung@corsham.wilts.sch.uk