Skip to content ↓

Pastoral Care & Well-being

Pastoral Care & Well-being

At Corsham School, the pastoral care extended throughout the school is very important to us.  Relationships between students and staff are strong and a caring, friendly atmosphere is evident.  

Please see below details of Heads of Houses and Tutors.

Your first point of contact in case of any queries please 

Year 7

Head of Year 7 - Ms Emma Fairbairn       EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7B1        James Thedham                             jthedham@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

               & Fiona Cummins                          FCummins@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7B2        Hannah Walker                               HWalker@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7F1        Emily Weston                                   EWeston@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7F2        Vinh Dao                                          vdao@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7H1        Paul Fox                                          fox@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7H2        Richard Curtis                                 RCurtis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7S1         Liz Killigrew                                     EKilligrew@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

               & Tamsin Pearce (Mon/Tue)          tpearce@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7S2         Emma Stevens                                EStevens@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

               & Chantelle Patton-Hallett            cpatton-hallett@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

7S3         Alison Wright                                  awright@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

          

Burlington House

Head of House - Mr Kelvin Rogers           KRogers@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8B1        Ben Richards                                   brichard@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8B2        Connie Hateley                               CHateley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9B1        Louise Holden                                 LHolden@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9B2        Dave Brown                                     DBrown@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10B1      Sophie Westlake                             SWestlake@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10B2      Andy Sayles                                     ASayles@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11B1      Rachael Sloan                                 RSloan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

              & Karla Mawby                                kmawby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11B2      Alice Gould                                      AGould@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Freestone

Head of House - Ms Laura Sutton        LSutton@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8F1      Nicole Bayley                                 NBayley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8F2      Holly Thompson                            HThompson@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9F1      Santosh Balu                                  SBalu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9F2      Sarah Humphreys                         SHumphreys@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10F1    Caroline Morgan                           CMorgan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

            & Mairead Rolfe (Fri)                     MRolfe@corsham.wilts.sch.uk                 

10F2    Eunice Ndiritu                               ENdiritu@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11F1    Tim Bligh                                        TBligh@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Hazelbury

Head of House - Mr Phil White               PWhite@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8H1    Emma Vogwell                                  EVogwell@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8H2    Tierney Elliott                                    TElliott@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9H1    Charlie Derham                                CDerham@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9H2     Sara Knight                                       SKnight@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10H1   Sam Lusted                                      SLusted@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11H1   Andrea Howard                               AHoward@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11H2   Hayley Ghent                                   HGhent@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

            & Sarah Gleave                                SGleave@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Stockwell

Head of House - Mr Justin Derby           JDerby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8S1     Becky Young                                     RYoung@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

8S2     Julia Browne                                     JBrowne@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

9S1     Alex Harris                                       aharris@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10S1   Alison Crawley                                 ACrawley@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

10S2    Liz Hjelm                                         EHjelm@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

           & Francis McInally (Fri)                   FMcInally@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11S1    Paul Fletcher                                  PFletcher@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

11S2    Becky McCarthy-Carter                 RMcCarthy-Carter@corsham.wilts.sch.uk