Skip to content ↓

Pastoral Care & Well-being

Pastoral Care & Well-being

At Corsham School, the pastoral care extended throughout the school is very important to us. Relationships between students and staff are strong and a caring, friendly atmosphere is evident.  

Please see below details of Heads of Houses and Tutors.

Your first point of contact in case of any queries please 

Year 7

Head of Year 7 - Ms Emma Fairbairn

7B1        Alice Gould                           

7B2        Rebecca McCarthy-Carter  

7F1        Tamsin Pearce                      

7F2        Hayley Ghent                        

             & Sarah Gleave                      

7H1       Mairead Rolfe                       

7H2       James Thedham                    

7S1       Sam Bussell                            

7S2       Chantelle Patton-Hallett       


Burlington House

Head of House - Tierney Elliott     

8B1      Michael Carver                       

8B2      Graham Cain                          

9B1      Ben Richards                          

9B2       Lisa Hill                                   

10B1     Louise Holden                       

10B2     Dave Brown                           

11B1     Sophie Westlake                    

11B2     Paul Fletcher                          


Head of House - Ms Laura Sutton

8F1      Emily Weston                        

8F2      Vinh Dao                               

9F1      Bryan Langley                       

9F2      Becky Davison-Smith            

10F1    Santosh Balu                                                         

10F2    Sarah Humphreys                 

11F1    Caroline Morgan                   

             & Stephanie Kynaston          

11F2    Eunice Ndiritu                        


Head of House - Mr Phil White     

8H1   Paul Fox                                    

8H2   Richard Curtis                          

        & Jen Jenkins                              

9H1    Emma Vogwell                        

9H2    Karla Mawby                           

10H1   Nic Proud                                

10H2   Sara Knight                            

11H1   Sam Lusted                             


Head of House - Mr Justin Derby 

8S1     Liz Killigrew                             

           & Shilvanti Mahmood            

8S2     Emma Stevens                        

            & Jen Jenkins                           

8S3     Alison Wright                          

            & Isobel Griffiths                    

9S1     Becky Young                            

9S2     Julia Browne                             

10S1   Alex Harris                               

11S1   Alison Crawley                         

11S2   Liz Hjelm                                  

           & Francis McInally (Fri)