Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Term 3 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Term 3 begins

Thursday 13th February 2020 – Term 3 ends

Friday 14th February 2020 – Teacher Development Day 3

School holiday – Saturday 15th February –Sunday 23rd February 2020

Term 4 2020

Monday 24th February – Term 4 begins

Friday 3rd April – Term 4 ends

Easter holiday – Saturday 4th April – Sunday 19th April 2020

Term 5 2020

Monday 20th April – Term 5 begins

Friday 8th May – Early May Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May – Term 5 ends

School holiday – Saturday 23rd May – Sunday 31st May 2020

Term 6 2020

Monday 1st June – Term 6 begins

Friday 17th July – Term 6 ends School ends: 1pm

Monday 20th July, Tuesday 21st July & Wednesday 22nd July
Teacher Development Days 4, 5 & 6