Skip to content ↓

Term dates

School Terms and Holidays 2021 – 2022

Term 1 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Teacher Development Day 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Teacher Development Day 2

Wednesday 20th October – Term 1 ends

School Holiday – Thursday 21st October 2021 to Sunday 31st October 2021


Term 2 2021

Monday 1st November – Term 2 begins

Monday 29th November – Teacher Development Day 3

Friday 17th December – Term 2 ends: 12pm

Christmas Holidays – Saturday 18th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

 


Term 3 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Term 3 begins

  Friday 4th February – Teacher Development Day 4

Friday 18th February – Term 3 ends

School Holiday – Saturday 19th February – Sunday 27th February 2022


Term 4 2022

Monday 28th February – Term 4 begins

Friday 8th April – Term 4 ends

Easter Holiday – Saturday 9th April – Sunday 24th April 2022


Term 5 2022

Monday 25th April – Term 5 begins

Monday 2nd May – May Day Holiday

Friday 27th May – Term 5 ends

School Holiday – Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June 2022


Term 6 2022

Monday 6th June – Term 6 begins

Thursday 21st July – Term 6 ends: 12pm

Friday 22nd July, Monday 25th July Teacher Development Days 5 & 6


Teacher Development Days for 2021/22 (school closed for students)

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Teacher Development Day 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Teacher Development Day 2

Monday 29th November 2021 – Teacher Development Day 3

Friday 4th February 2022 – Teacher Development Day 4

Friday 22nd July 2022 – Teacher Development Day 5

Monday 25th July 2022 – Teacher Development Day 6