Term Dates 2016/17

Term 6

  • Monday 5th June 2017 - Term 6 begins
  • Friday 21st July 2017 - Term 6 ends (school will close at 2pm)

Term Dates 2017/18

Term 1 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 - Teacher Development Day 1

Monday 4th September 2017 – Teacher Development Day 2

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Term 1 begins

Thursday 19th October 2017 - Term 1 ends

Friday 20th October 2017 - Teacher Development Day 3

Saturday 21st October 2017 to Sunday 29th October 2017 - School Holiday

Term 2 2017

Monday 30th October 2017 – Term 2 begins

Wednesday 20th December 2017 School ends 2pm – Term 2 ends

Christmas holidays – Thursday 21st December – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

Term 3 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Term 3 begins

Friday 9th February 2018 – Term 3 ends

School holiday – Saturday 10th February – Sunday 18th February 2018

Term 4 2018

Monday 19th February 2018 – Term 4 begins

Wednesday 28th March 2018 – Term 4 Ends

Thursday 29th March 2018 – Teacher Development Day 4

Easter holiday – Friday 30th March – Sunday 15 April 2018

Term 5 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Term 5 begins

Monday 7th May 2018 – May Day Holiday

Friday 25th May 2018 – Term 5 ends

School holiday – Saturday 26th May – Sunday 3rd June 2018

Term 6 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 – Term 6 begins

Friday 20th July 2018 – Term 6 ends School ends: 2pm

Monday 23th July 2018 - Teacher Development Day 5 

Teacher Development Days for 2017/18 (school closed to students):

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Thursday 29th March 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018