School Leadership Group

Headteacher:   Rod Bell -  headteacher@corsham.wilts.sch.uk
 
Deputy Headteacher: Marcus Chapman - mchapman@corsham.wilts.sch.uk
 
Assistant Headteacher:  Bob Staten, Care & Guidance - rstaten@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher:  Jason Wood, Achievement and Intervention -  jwood@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher:  Rebekah Bartlett, Teaching & Learning - bbartlett@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher & Director of Corsham6th :  Christopher Smith, - csmith@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

School Business Manager:  Amanda Chapman-Richardson - businessmanager@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Year Learning Managers 2016/17

Year 7  - Emma Fairbairn -  EFairbairn@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Year 8 - Justin Derby  JDerby@corsham.wilts.sch.uk                      

Year 9 - Andrea Howard - AHoward@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Year 10 - Kelvin Rogers - KRogers@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Year 11 - Phil White -  PWhite@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Transition & Admissions Co-ordinator

Sue Geoghegan - SGeohegan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

SENCO

Sarah Warr - swarr@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Inclusion Co-ordinator

Lydia Smith - lsmith@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Careers and Work Related Learning Adviser

Kate Hall  -  can be contacted via Main Reception or email careers@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Student Behaviour Support Manager

Byron Harris - bharris@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Other Useful Contact Information  -  Curriculum Subject Team Leaders

Maths & Numeracy

Alun Davis

adavis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Visual Arts & Design & Technology

Rachael Sloan

RSloan@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

 

English & Literacy

Paul Wilkes

pwilkes@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Drama

Charlotte Derham

cderham@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

 

Science

Peter Robards

probards@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Music

Victoria Chiles

vchiles@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Sue Hawkins

SHawkins@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Physical Education

Sarah Humphreys

SHumphreys@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

 

People & Community Studies

Liz Beaven

ebeaven@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Business Studies & Economics

Karen Jarvis

kjarvis@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Geography

Stephen Simms

ssimms@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

Computing

Ian Bodey-Jones

Ibodey-jones@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

 

History

Julia Browne

jbrowne@corsham.wilts.sch.uk

 

You can also follow the school on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/corshamschool